Telephone Numbers:

Main School Office - 01326 572998        Nursery Office - 01326 555235

Our office staff members who are most likely to answer the telephone, and who deal with most queries from parents and other members of the public are Miss Naomi Tostdevine and Miss Donna Williams.

Email Addresses:

Secretary -

Head (Mr Brett Dye) -

Nursery -

Extended School -

Governor Contact -

Send us a message

Parc Eglos School,
Church Hill, Parc Eglos,
Helston, Cornwall,
TR13 8UP