Contact and Location Information

 

Address:

 

Parc Eglos School

Church Hill

Helston

Cornwall

TR13 8UP

 

Telephone Numbers:

 

  • Main School Office
01326 57299801326 572998 

Our office staff members who are most likely to answer the telephone, and who deal with most queries from parents and other members of the public are:

Mr Luke Haslam, Miss Naomi Tostdevine and Miss Donna Williams

  • Nursery/Boomerang
01326 55523501326 555235 
  • Fax Number
01326 565941

Email Addresses:

 

 
  • Secretary

secretary@parc-eglos.cornwall.sch.uk 

 
  • General Enquiries

enquiries@parc-eglos.cornwall.sch.uk 

 
  • Head (Mr Brett Dye)

head@parc-eglos.cornwall.sch.uk 

 
  • Nursery

nursery@parc-eglos.cornwall.sch.uk

 
  • Extended School

boomerang@parc-eglos.cornwall.sch.uk 

  • Governor

governor@parc-eglos.cornwall.sch.uk 

(You will normally receive a reply from a Governor within 2 working days)  

 

Map to find us: